Steering Committee & Contact Details

Steering Committee Members

Marco Kloet
Marco Kloet
Commercial Advisor & AM
ONE-Dyas B.V.
UNStudio, 7th Floor
Parnassusweg 815
1082 LZ Amsterdam
tel: +31 20 53 54 148
mob: +31 (0) 6 15224547
e-mail: marco.kloet@onedyas.com
web: www.onedyas.com

Rob Hoogstra
Senior Business Advisor
Wintershall Noordzee B.V.
Bogaardplein 47
2284 DP Rijswijk
tel: +31 70 358 3252
mob: +31 (0) 6 12647431
e-mail: rob.hoogstra@wintershall.com
web: www.wintershall.com
Hans Hagen
Hans Hagen
JV Manager
Neptune Energy
Einsteinlaan 10
2719 EP Zoetermeer
tel: +31 (0)79 368 68 68 (alg)
mob: +31 (0)6 22810829
e-mail: hans.hagen@neptuneenergy.com
web: www.neptuneenergy.com

Former Steering Committee Members

Joanne de Jonge
Eric Verkuil & Joanne de Jonge
ONE-Dyas B.V.
Parnassusweg 815, 7th Floor
1082 LZ Amsterdam
tel: +31 20 535 4119
mob: +31 6 52613390
e-mail: eric.verkuil@onedyas.com
web: www.onedyas.com
Loek Harteveld
Wintershall Noordzee B.V.
Bogaardplein 47
2284 DP Rijswijk
Tel: +31 70 358 3233
Mob: +31 6 27 58 53 51
E-mail: loek.harteveld@wintershall.com
web: www.wintershall.com
Han van Gils
Van Gils-Geoconsulting
Herenlaan 2c
3701 AT ZEIST
Mob: +31 (0) 613658207
E-mail: vangils.consulting@gmail.com
Peter Veenhof
Nail Petroleum B.V.
Goorsteeg 104
6718 TB Ede
tel: +31 318 69 03 55
mob: +31 6 3098 9944
e-mail: info@nailpetroleum.com
web: www.nailpetroleum.com
Joop Slager
Wintershall Noordzee B.V.
Bogaardplein 47
2284 DP Rijswijk
tel: +31 70 358 31 06
mob: +31 6 5154 9833
e-mail: joop.slager@wintershall.com
web: www.wintershall.com

Disclaimer: the Steering Committee, the members of the Steering Committee, their employers and the sponsors only wish to enable the Scout Meetings taking place. The Steering Committee, the members of the Steering Committee and their employers and the sponsors do not in any way accept any obligation, responsibility or liability in respect of the facility, the organisation, the participants, the participation to or content of the Scout Meetings.